How to Hard Reset ZTE Blade Max 3 – Unlock Pattern Lock

0

How to factory reset ZTE Blade Max 3? How to wipe all data in ZTE Blade Max 3 easily? Guide to bypass screen lock in ZTE Blade Max 3? Full guide How to restore defaults ZTE Blade Max 3 mobile phone? You can check out Hard Reset ZTE Max XL guideline here.

Important Notice: [If You] Hard Reset your mobile, Important data like Media files, Contacts numbers, All Apps & Settings will be deleted. So before to begin with Factory Reset, Backup all of your Important data to a safer place.

Hard Reset ZTE Blade Max 3 Mobile Phone:

Here is the full guideline to hard reset ZTE Blade Max 3 mobile phone. You can easily unlock your ZTE Blade Max 3 using this method. There are 2 ways to hard reset your ZTE Blade Max 3 smartphone. Both two methods are work seamlessly without creating any problem.

Method 1:

 How To Hard Reset ZTE Blade Max 3

  1. Switch off your phone.
  2. Then, Press and Hold
    1. Volume Up + Power button (or)
    2. Volume Down + Power button
  3. Please try above all steps one by one, Until you will see Logo.
  4. Then, Select language.
  5. Next, select option “wipe data/factory reset” using Volume Down, and Power button to confirm the operation.
  6. After that, choose option “yes – delete all user data” with Volume Down, to select and Power button to accept.
  7. Finally, press Power button to enter option “ reboot system now ”.
  8. Finally, Hard reset done on your mobile.

 

Method 2: Factory Reset ZTE Blade Max 3

 Hard Reset My Phone ZTE Blade Max 3

  1. First, Open the Settings menu, On your mobile device.
  2. Then, Under “ Personal ” touch Backup & reset Option. You need to enter your PIN, pattern, or password.
  3. If you can not see Backup & Reset, try to find Reset option in your settings.
  4. Next, Under “Personal data,” touch Factory data reset.
  5. Next, read the information on the screen and touch Reset phone option.
  6. If you have a screen lock, you will need to enter your PIN, pattern, or password.
  7. Then after, When prompted, touch Erase everything Option to erase or delete all data from your mobile device’s internal storage.
  8. Finally, When your device has finished formatting, select the option to reboot your device.
  9. Factory reset done on your mobile.
Share.

About Author

I'm Ilias Rose, a passionate Tech blogger with intense interest towards technology and Android. I have contributed many technical articles on this website and trying to educated some techies as well.

Comments are closed.